If you have a Premium subscription, you can download a unit at a time from the app.
In offline mode, you will be able to start studying the unit you've downloaded.
If you want to delete the unit you have downloaded, go to the app Menu and click on “Delete content”. Don't worry, this process won't erase your progress.
Article is closed for comments.